The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4): Volume 4

$37.000
Agregar al wishlist

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books...

ISBN: 9781338087536
Editorial: Scholastic
Encuadernación: Tapa blanda
Descripción

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!

Ficha técnica

Editorial: Scholastic

Número de páginas: 144

Encuadernación: Tapa blanda

Idioma: Inglés